Juniors 2011

Burton Leonard 2011 Junior Cricket

Junior cricket training starts on Saturday mornings from the 16th April.

U15s and U17s runs from 9am until 10.30am.

U11s, U9s and U7s runs from 10am until 11.30am.

Team have been entered at U17s, U15s, U11s and U9s age groups. See fixtures below. The U17s play matches on Thursday evenings and the U15 play on Sunday morning. Please try to keep these dates clear!!

U11s and U9s matches don't have fixed days; matches are weekday evenings starting at 6.30 and are arranged based on availability of the ground.

Junior Fixtures 2011

Under 17s
  • Thursday April 28 V Follifoot Away
  • Thursday May 5 V Harrogate Away
  • Thursday May 12 V Pannal B Home
  • Thursday May 19 V Beckwithshaw Home
  • Thursday May 26 V Thirsk Away
  • Thursday June 2 No Fixture
  • Thursday June 9 V Sessay Away
  • Thursday June 16 V Helperby Home
  • Thursday June 23 V Knaresborough Home
  • Thursday June 30 V Studley Away
  • Thursday July 7 V Pannal A Home
  • Thursday July 14 V Bishop Thornton Away
  • Thursday July 21 No Fixture
  • Thursday July 28 V Birstwith Home
Under 17s Cup
  • Monday May 16 V Pannal B Home
  • Monday June 13 Next Round
  • Monday June 27 Next Round
Under 15s North Division
  • Sunday May 1 V Pateley Bridge Home
  • Sunday May 8 No Fixture
  • Sunday May 15 V Helperby Away
  • Sunday May 22 V Sharow Away
  • Sunday May 29 V Killinghall Away
  • Sunday June 5 V Bishop Thornton Home
  • Sunday June 12 V Studley B Home
  • Sunday June 19 V TBC
  • Sunday June 26 V TBC
  • Sunday July 3 V TBC
  • Sunday July 10 V TBC
Under 15s Cup
  • Friday May 20 V Bilton or Harrogate B Home
  • Friday June 3 Next Round
  • Friday June 24 Next Round
  • Friday July 15 Next Round
U11s 11-a-side
  • w/c May 2nd Knaresborough (H)
  • w/c May 9th Harrogate (A)
  • w/c May 16th Follifoot (H)
  • w/c May 23th Spofforth (A)
  • w/c May 30th Birstwith (H)
  • w/c June 6th Bilton (H)
  • w/c June 13th Beckwithshaw (A)
  • w/c June 20th Pannal (A)
  • w/c June 27th Studley Royal (H)
U11s 8-a-side Pairs
  • w/c May 2nd Pateley Bridge (H)
  • w/c May 9th North Stainley (A)
  • w/c May 16th Newby Hall (H)
  • w/c May 23th Knaresborough Forest (A)
  • w/c May 30th Helperby (H)
  • w/c June 6th Harrogate B (A)
  • w/c June 13th Galphay and Winksley (H)
  • w/c June 20th Studley Royal (A)
  • w/c June 27th Bishop Thornton (A)
U9s 8-a-side Pairs
  • w/c April 25th Pateley Bridge (H)
  • w/c May 2nd North Stainley (A)
  • w/c May 9th Harrogate B (H)
  • w/c May 16th No match
  • w/c May 23rd Helperby A (A)
  • w/c May 30th Birstwith (A)
  • w/c June 6th Studley Royal (H)
  • w/c June 13th TBC
  • w/c June 20th TBC
  • w/c June 27th TBC

U9s and U11s: Fixtures arranged so far

Fixtures

Archives